top of page

Updated: Nov 17, 2021


genshin impact account 2.0 sayaka realease date

The next update to Genshin Impact is coming shortly, and it's going to be a huge one

 

The next update to Genshin Impact is coming shortly, and it's going to be a huge one. We're receiving our regular batch of new Genshin Impact character banners to wish for, as well as a new location to explore. We know a little bit about Ayaka, Yoimiya, and Sayu because they've been teased, and we saw a lot of Inazuma on a recent livestream.


Mihoyo will begin maintenance on the anime game on July 21 at 6am UTC+8, which corresponds to 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm BST on July 20. The creator estimates that upgrading the game will take about five hours, although this may fluctuate depending on the day. After all, you never know what hurdles will be thrown your way. You will receive 60 gems for each hours the server is down. Even if Mihoyo completes his task early, you will still receive the lump payment.


The Heron's Court wish event begins once Mihoyo has finished editing Genshin Impact. This is your opportunity to obtain the five-star character Kamisato Ayaka as well as the four-star characters Chongyum and Yanfei. You'll also get a test run event, so you can decide for yourself whether Ayaka is worth hoping for. Both activities are on until August 10, so you have plenty of time to think about it.


If you wish to discover more about Ayaka, you may start the Grus Nivis Chapter narrative quest, which is all about the frostflake heron, after update 2.0 is released. However, you must be higher than adventure rank 30 and have finished archon quest Chapter 2: Act 1 – The Immovable God and the Eternal Euthymia before you may proceed.


The Genshin Impact 2.0 release date is July 21, so you won't be waiting long. You may also buy Genshin Impact Accounts on SETSUNAEPIC. Almost all popular 5-star characters are available from us. You may buy them from SETSUNAEPIC whenever you want for as long as you need them.


80 views0 comments

コメント