top of page

Updated: Mar 22, 2022

genshin impact accounts for sales the Serenitea Pot guide

Best Awaken Chaos Era Tier List And Reroll Guide (March 2022)


Table of Content:


The heroes and characters in the Awaken Chaos Era Tier List have been divided into five categories: S+, S, A, B, C, and D. Tiers S+ and S are home to the best characters and heroes. Good heroes are found in Tier A. Tier B heroes are of a decent level. Tier C features average heroes or characters. Tier D is for heroes and characters that have been considered to be below average.

If you've never heard of the game, it's simply striving to be better than Raid: Shadow Legends. There's a lot of buzz about it, so it's definitely worth keeping an eye on. Century Games, the firm behind it, has previously released two popular mobile games, King of Avalon and Guns of Glory.


Awaken Chaos Era Tier List can assist you in deciding which of the many Awaken Chaos Era characters to play in this massive open-world mobile RPG. While Awaken Chaos Era has a large variety of playable characters to choose from, you may not know where to begin. That's where we come in, exactly.

Characters in the Awaken Chaos Era are graded into five categories: common, elite, epic, rare, and legendary. And each of these characters is associated with one of the following elements: wood, fire, water, dark, and light. These characters are also members of one of the following factions: Crisas, Dragonscale Marsh, Free Cities, Lasir, Holy Light Empire, Soulplunders, Sylvan Woodlands, or Titan Icelands.

Note*: Click on the characters's icon to see the detailed stats, skills, build, best gears, and teams for each Awaken Chaos Era character.





​Key Notes